fbpx

 

Welcome

Biography

 

Listen

Shows

 Sat 08 Jan 05:00 PM  THEATER TOUR: Heerlen - Theater Parkstad Limburg
 Parkstad Limburg Theaters, Heerlen
 Wed 19 Jan 03:00 PM  THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Schiedam - Theater aan de Schie ( SUCCES OPTIE)
 Thu 20 Jan 04:00 PM  THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Hengelo - Schouwburg
 Hengelo, Hengelo
 Sat 22 Jan 03:00 PM  THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Arnhem - Musis Theater
 Musis Arnhem, Arnhem
 Sat 19 Mar 04:00 PM  THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Almelo - Theater Hotel
 Theaterhotel Almelo, Almelo
 Fri 25 Mar 05:00 PM  THEATER TOUR: Alkmaar - Theater De Vest
 TAQA Theater De Vest, Alkmaar
 Sun 10 Apr 03:00 PM  THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Groningen - Stadsschouwburg
 Groningen, Groningen
 Fri 15 Apr 05:00 PM  THEATER TOUR: Dronten - Theater De Meerpaal
 De Meerpaal, Dronten
 Sat 16 Apr 10:00 AM  WAYLON + FULL BAND : The Inside Oisterwijk
 Inside Oisterwijk, Oisterwijk
 Sat 28 May 08:00 PM  OPENLUCHT THEATER BRILLEMANSDENNEN
 Openluchttheater Brilmansdennen, Losser
01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

Giving up easy

11

Let it pour

12

Ain’t got nothin’ on me

13

Somewhere in the middle

Heaven after midnight
get it now!
-18966day till release
The World Can Wait

14

Sad song

15

dog’s life

16

Heaven after midnight

17

Easy over you

18

love me

19

Love drunk

20

finally home

21

Video clip

22

this rodeo

23

Video

News

Contact

Voor boekingen kunt u contact
opnemen met:

Joffrie & Sjonnie Brinks

info@artistintelligence.nl
www.artistintelligence.eu


Management:
Paul Brinks
Sandra Nagtzaam
s.nagtzaam@narayama.nl