fbpx

 

Welcome

Biography

 

Listen

Shows

 Fri 17 Apr THEATER TOUR: Hilversum - Gooiland Theater Hilversum
 THEATERTOUR: Hilversum, Gooiland Theater Hilversum, Hilversum
 Wed 05 Aug FESTIVAL : dorpsfeest Helders Fees FULL BAND
 Sat 22 Aug OPENLUCHT THEATER BRILLEMANSDENNEN
 Openluchttheater Brilmansdennen, Losser
 Fri 04 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Arnhem - Musis Theater
 Musis Arnhem, Arnhem
 Sat 05 Sep FESTIVAL: Festival Soul Live FULL BAND
 's-Hertogenbosch, 's-Hertogenbosch
 Sun 06 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Groningen - Stadsschouwburg (VERZET IVM CORONAVIRUS)
 Groningen, Groningen
 Fri 11 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Zwolle - De Spiegel
 Theater De Spiegel (onderdeel van Zwolse theaters), Zwolle
 Sat 12 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Almelo - Theater Hotel
 Theaterhotel Almelo, Almelo
 Thu 17 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Venlo - De Maaspoort
 De Maaspoort, Venlo
 Thu 24 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Hengelo - Schouwburg
 Hengelo, Hengelo
 Fri 25 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Deventer - Schouwburg
 Deventer Schouwburg, Deventer
 Sat 26 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Leeuwarden - De harmonie
 Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie, Leeuwarden
 Tue 29 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Hoorn - Het Park
 Schouwburg het Park, Hoorn
 Wed 30 Sep THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Terneuzen - Schelde Theater
 Scheldetheater, Terneuzen
 Fri 02 Oct THEATER TOUR VERLENGING : Emmen - Atlas Theater
 Atlas Theater, Emmen
 Fri 13 Nov TOP 1000 AHOY ROTTERDAM : ROOD, WIT, BLAUW EDITION
 Ahoy Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 Sat 14 Nov TOP 1000 AHOY ROTTERDAM : ROOD, WIT, BLAUW EDITION
 Ahoy Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 Sat 28 Nov Waylon Gig The Inside FULL BAND (VERPLAATST IVM CORONA VIRUS)
 Inside Oisterwijk, Oisterwijk
 Sun 23 May FESTIVAL : BLUES MAASTRICHT FULL BAND (VERZET IVM CORONAVIRUS)
maastricht
01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

Giving up easy

11

Let it pour

12

Ain’t got nothin’ on me

13

Somewhere in the middle

Heaven after midnight
get it now!
-18351day till release
The World Can Wait

14

Sad song

15

dog’s life

16

Heaven after midnight

17

Easy over you

18

love me

19

Love drunk

20

finally home

21

Video clip

22

this rodeo

23

Video

News

Contact

Voor boekingen kunt u contact
opnemen met:

Joffrie & Sjonnie Brinks

info@artistintelligence.nl
www.artistintelligence.eu


Management:
Paul Brinks
Sandra Nagtzaam
s.nagtzaam@narayama.nl