Seeds out now!


 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Biography

 

Listen

Shows

 Sat 24 Jun Rumahlive
 RUMAHLIVE, Nieuw-Schoonebeek
 Sun 25 Jun Babbels Live
 BABBELS LIVE, Krommenie
 Sat 08 Jul Breda Live
 BREDA LIVE, Breda
 Fri 18 Aug Zomerparkfeest
 JULIANAPARK, Venlo
 Thu 24 Aug Stoppelheane
 STOPPELHAENE STÖPPELVELD, Raalte
 Fri 25 Aug Gildefeesten
 FEESTTENT SOEST, Soest
 Sat 26 Aug Spijkenisse Festival
 SPIJKENISSE FESTIVAL, Spijkenisse
 Thu 07 Sep Expansie Festival
 EXPANSIE FESTIVAL, Jubbega
 Sat 16 Sep LelySTART festival
 LELYSTART, Lelystad
 Sat 18 Nov Bierpop
 EVENEMENTENHAL HARDENBERG, Hardenberg
01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

Somewhere in the middle

Heaven after midnight
get it now!
-1022day till release
Seeds

11

Sad song

12

dog’s life

13

Heaven after midnight

14

Easy over you

15

love me

16

Love drunk

17

finally home

18

Video clip

19

this rodeo

20

Video

News

Contact

Voor boekingen kunt u contact
opnemen met:

artist-avenue-logo
Ruud Peeters

info@artistavenue.com
www.artistavenue.com


Management:
Paul Brinks
Sandra Nagtzaam
s.nagtzaam@narayama.nl