Seeds out now!

Biography

 

Listen

Shows

 Fri 24 Feb This is our Night
 ROTOWN, Rotterdam
 Sat 25 Feb This is our night
 TIVOLI VREDENBURG, Utrecht
 Thu 02 Mar This is our night
 OOSTERPOORT, Groningen
 Fri 03 Mar This is our night
 DOORNROOSJE, Nijmegen
 Sat 04 Mar This is our night
 BITTERZOET, Amsterdam
 Thu 09 Mar This is our night
 NEUSHOORN, Leeuwarden
 Fri 10 Mar This is our night
 EFFENAAR, Eindhoven
 Sat 11 Mar This is our night
 DE SPOT, Middelburg
 Thu 16 Mar This is our night
 NIEUWE NOR, Heerlen
 Fri 17 Mar This is our night
 APOLLO, Emmen
 Sat 18 Mar This is our night
 HEDON, Zwolle
 Thu 23 Mar This is our night
 MEZZ, Breda
 Fri 24 Mar This is our night
 METROPOOL, Hengelo
 Sat 25 Mar This is our night
 P3, Purmerend
 Thu 30 Mar This is our night
 W2, s-Hertogenbosch
 Fri 31 Mar This is our night
 LUXOR LIVE, Arnhem
 Sat 01 Apr This is our night
 GEBR. DE NOBEL, Leiden
 Thu 06 Apr This is our night
 GRENSWERK, Venlo
 Fri 07 Apr This is our night
 GRENSWERK, Venlo
 Sat 08 Apr This is our night
 VORSTIN, Hilversum
 Sun 09 Apr This is our night
 VORSTIN, Hilversum
 Fri 14 Apr Paaspop
 PAASPOP, Schijndel
 Fri 05 May Bevrijdingsfestival Zwolle
 BEVRIJDINGSFESTIVAL ZWOLLE, Zwolle
 Fri 19 May muziekweekend Pesse
 MUZIEKWEEKEND PESSE, Pesse
 Sat 20 May Funpop
 FUNPOP, Horst aan de Maas
 Sat 27 May Pop on Top
 KUURPARK, Valkenburg
 Sun 04 Jun Zomerspektakel aan het meer
 ZOMERSPEKTAKEL AAN HET MEER, Alphen aan den Rijn
 Sat 17 Jun Westlandse Cross
 WESTLANDSE CROSS, Honselersdijk
 Sat 24 Jun Rumahlive
 RUMAHLIVE, Nieuw-Schoonebeek
 Sun 25 Jun Babbels Live
 BABBELS LIVE, Krommenie
 Sat 08 Jul Breda Live
 BREDA LIVE, Breda
01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

Giving up easy

11

Let it pour

12

Ain’t got nothin’ on me

13

Somewhere in the middle

Heaven after midnight
get it now!
-903day till release
Seeds

14

Sad song

15

dog’s life

16

Heaven after midnight

17

Easy over you

18

love me

19

Love drunk

20

finally home

21

Video clip

22

this rodeo

23

Video

News

Contact

Voor boekingen kunt u contact
opnemen met:

artist-avenue-logo
Ruud Peeters

info@artistavenue.com
www.artistavenue.com


Management:
Paul Brinks
Sandra Nagtzaam
s.nagtzaam@narayama.nl